Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Martin Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Michael Boyd
03/25/2022
Gabe did a wonderful job getting my hot water working again. He called me back within hours and was able to fit me in. He came by to discuss the issue and then went out of his way to come back later that day and fix the problem. He's personable and I'd recommend him to anyone.
Scott Broshes
03/18/2022
Ian Dumont
03/17/2022
Nancy Barry
09/30/2021
Located in New Gloucester
Gabe was terrific! Honest, hard worker a class act! Will definitely call him for all my heating needs!
Jonathan Rovillard
07/29/2021
Gabe did a great job installing our heat pumps on time and on budget! We will definately be back for all of our heating/cooling needs!
Doug Mildram
01/15/2021
When my propane fired, on-demand home/baseboard + DHW heater got flaky, Gabe Martin and I decided to replace it. His first quote was all inclusive (complete, no 2nd/higher price needed) and Gabe kept to his promised schedule although the install spanned 3 days. Being a DIY type myself, I appreciate installers who don't mind a little help, occasional talk and learning. The good guys are all busy right? but not all are as communicative, so I felt comfortable while letting him do his job (yes I left him alone most of the time!). He installed a Bradford White heater, separate zone pumps, all new backboard/plywood and zone trees/valves/feeder plumbing, expansion tank, hydraulic separation device which purges air and collects sediment so the heater stays cleaner.
Carolyn Morrison
12/05/2020
Gabe of Martin Heating was a lifesaver for us. Our furnace was out due to flooding in our basement and he came out at 10:00 Pm to help us. Great service and great guy. Thank you so much!!
Denise Sposato
11/18/2020
Cindy Hoard
11/12/2020
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, on time, fair price, no pushy sales pitch for unnecessary items. Job well done. Service that is hard to find.
Andrew Gwarjanski
11/11/2020
Ashley Cude
09/09/2020
Gabe is very professional, honest, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him!!
Sarah “Sally” Fullilove
09/08/2020
Gabe is excellent at what he does. His knowledge of these systems is incredibly impressive and the work he does is excellent. I trust him implicitly! He has come to my rescue several times, always with positive results!
Samuel Raymond
09/01/2020
Not enough good things to say. Honest, on time, does great work. Willing to work to help resolve issues. Definitely glad I found someone to rely on for my heating and pluming needs.
Robin Ryfa
08/24/2020
Daryn Daniluk
08/12/2020
Gabe was very prompt. His work is very professional and he is willing to go the extra mile.
Nancy Begin
08/10/2020
Very professional and knowledgeable. Will recommend to friends and family.
Heather Levesque
08/10/2020
Excellent work for a fair price!
Joel Antolini
06/22/2020
Completed installation of my mini split a/c and heat pump in our home, allowing us to enjoy cool comfort while outside temperatures were in excess of 90. Excellent!
Lawren Quigley-Jones
05/13/2020
Kevin Hudson
05/08/2020
Very pleasant experience- quick and organized . Took time to look at another maintenance opportunity for down the road. We will definitely recommend and reschedule annual appointments for our on demand hot water system.
Shannon McGuigan
04/16/2020
During these challenging times of Covid-19, Gabriel “Gabe” was very professional and practiced social distancing. He wore rubber gloves while he repaired our furnace and was very efficient. Will definitely recommend him!!
Laura Roach
03/26/2020
Graham Martin
03/20/2020
Since we moved to Maine 4 years ago, we have exclusively used Martin Heating and Cooling for every service call that has been within the scope of the services they offer. Gabe does exceptional work and has never overcharged us. He clearly and honestly distinguishes between what constitutes a necessary repair and a recommendation and has never tried to sell us more work than what we needed. I have complete trust in his work and his ethics and would recommend him to anyone.
Tmontgomery7
03/11/2020
Stacey Sevelowitz
02/21/2020
Gabe was late, but he called to let me know. When he arrived, he spent more time than he planned to in order to figure out our problem fully. He found a rare part for our boiler, but in the end, we had to get a new unit. He was sympathetic and direct. Really great customer service! We are now waiting on a quote.
See All Reviews